Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Yumnah Jones
    za

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018

    Perfect for overnighting on route to Zanzibar.

    The room was spacious and comfortable. I got to see an aerial view of the city from my window. It is close to the ferry (within walking distance actually) but if you opt for a transfer, the hotel will no doubt assist you. It's perfect and comfortable for overnighting.
    Muhammad Shakir
    pk

    Review score

    7.1
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nici Baumann
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nici Baumann
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ashok
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irfan
    mz

    Review score

    4.6
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Murali Krishna
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    2 September 2018
    Breakfast
    Good staff support.
    Amaya
    je

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2018
    Noisy at night because of the air conditioning. A bit tired. Needs a renovation The pictures are misleading
    In town close to the Zanzibar ferry and well connected to the airport The staff was great and really really helpful.
    ke

    Review score

    7.9
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Farida
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018

    Wonderful homely experience amid polite and efficient staff.

    No specific reading light!
    Location and staff
    Raymond
    tz

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aziza Mohammed
    ch

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018

    Exceeding expectation.

    I picked Tanzanite from the amazing publicity you put on at J. Nyerere Airport in Dar. I was surprised, after staying there for two nights I can say the advertisement did justice with out exaggerating how friendly, comfortable and safe place Tanzanite is. I recommend for all type of visitors: with family, couple or alone you will enjoy it.
    Tinuke
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018

    It was great!Sad I didn’t get to stay longer

    They seemed a bit slow to reply to emails. But we’re apologe and sorted out our queries on arrival
    The rooms were big and comfortable. The amenities were quite nice. Breakfast was great
    Sarah
    tz

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018
    Parking arrangements and gym could be better.
    Almost everything is great value for money.
    Batool
    tz

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect bed breakfast staff cleanliness rooms bathrooms toiletteries etc.
    Kabalisa
    ie

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018

    Excellent hotel with non alcohol

    Nothing I did not like.
    The hotel is amazing with amazing furniture. Its suites was spacious, comfortable in excellent location. It is a lovely place & location free alcohol zone.
    Andrew
    ke

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    no

    Review score

    8.8
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammed’s
    om

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jasjot singh
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews